App Icon Google Play App Icon Apple
The Most Likable People You'll Ever Meet! SCHEDULE SERVICE

Cave Creek AZ – Air Conditioning, Plumber & Electrician Service

Hobaica is proud to provide the residents of Cave Creek, AZ with expert cooling & heating services, electrical, plumbing & sewers and drains service. Our family-owned and operated local business has been serving your area since 1952 with exceptional work and friendly service.

HVAC Services near Cave Creek

Here in El Mirage, AZ, we rely on our HVAC systems to keep us cool in the summer and warm in the winter. But when those systems break down, it can be a major inconvenience. That's where our team of HVAC experts comes in. We're available 24/7 to provide AC repair, install new air conditioning units, or perform HVAC maintenance and tune-ups on existing heating and cooling systems. We can also fix or replace any other HVAC components that may be causing problems. So whether you need a quick fix or a complete system replacement, we're here to help. Give us a call today and let us get your home back to comfortable temperatures quickly.

Cave Creek Plumbers

We provide a full range of plumbing services to meet the needs of homeowners and businesses in the area. Whether you need to unclog a drain or want to install a new tankless water heater, our experienced plumbers will get the job done quickly and efficiently. We also offer plumbing inspections and sewage repair services too. And if you have an emergency, we're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Call us today to schedule a consultation. We're your one-stop shop for all your plumbing needs!

Cave Creek Electricians

Choosing the right electrical contractor is an important decision. You want to make sure that the electrician you hire is knowledgeable, experienced, and trustworthy. The electrical system in your home is a complex network of wiring and components, and it is vital that it be installed correctly. Our skilled electricians will be able to install or repair electrical panels, ceiling fans, outlets, and other fixtures. They can also help you to install a backup generator or EV charger system or add new indoor and outdoor lighting to your home.  With Hobaica you can rest assure that your home's electrical system will be installed or repaired properly.

We invite you to read some of our reviews below and find out why your neighbors consider us to be their nearby heating and air company and local plumber in Cave Creek, AZ.

Local Reviews
for Cave Creek, AZ

Hobaica Services Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews


Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Dependable Service!!




Review of Hobaica Services

Really appreciate the knowledgeable and thorough service that Scott provided. He was very courteous and accommodating in answering my questions and concerns.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.745-111.975

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Spring HVAC Maintenance




Review of Hobaica Services

Scott K. did a great job. He even arrived early! Very thorough and detailed. He kept us informed about what he would do and what he did. Nothing but good marks for him. We expect to be trouble free for the hot days ahead.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.745-111.975

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Excellent followup




Review of Hobaica Services

After recognizing an issue, they were quick to come back and rectify the situation.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.7425-111.9775

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Great service




Review of Hobaica Services

Our heater needed replacing . Hobaica gave us a quick service, and the best price. They were on time the day of installation, were very clean workers & spent time explaining the new equipment.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.8-111.9425

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Awesome company




Review of Hobaica Services

Nothing but good experiences with Hobaica and my serviceman Justin.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.835-111.95

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

On time & great service!




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.8-111.9575

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

on time good job




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.75-111.985

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Great Service Technician




Review of Hobaica Services

The techs from Hobaica are awesome. I had Justin and he was prompt, pleasant and proficient.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.835-111.95

Response from Hobaica Services:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.


Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Very Good Service




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.755-111.9925

Map of Cave Creek, AZ 85331

👍




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.7525-111.975

A real gentleman who knows his job.




Review of Hobaica Services

Steve is very professional and knows all about HVAC systems.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.775-111.9675

knows what he is doing




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.74-111.9425

Thanks




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.8175-111.9525

On time. Honest review of a/c equipment.




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.78-111.955

Great Company




Review of Hobaica Services

I had Justin as my service technician today. He explained things in a way I could understand when he serviced my heat pump. The wind has been blowing and I have a tree that the branches were rubbing on the house. Justin went above and beyond and trimmed the branches from the roof top. Thanks to a great company with awesome caring employees.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.835-111.95

great service ,knows their work




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.74-111.9525

Great service,professional service men




Review of Hobaica Services

Quality work,thorough explanation of product

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.8475-111.9625

Excellent service as usual.




Review of Hobaica Services

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.7475-111.955

Great Service, Personable, Friendly




Review of Hobaica Services

I love Hobiaca and all their employees

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.775-111.9675

Great, friendly customer service!




Review of Hobaica Services

Justin is very knowledgeable and informative and was able to answer any questions and/or concerns I had.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.775-111.955

Harold's Visits




Review of Hobaica Services

I am not qualified to assess the work that Harold did in my attack, but I know the following: My AC works; Harold was cooperative and polite in every manner.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.76-111.9675

Fast! Fast! Fast!




Review of Hobaica Services

Hobaica are my go to A/C experts. Have used them for a few years now. Their service men are professional, they always clean up after themselves and honest. Justin our last service man was great! Took care of business and he was done. Thanks so much. Sue W

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.7525-111.97

Excellent Technician, Excellent Work




Review of Hobaica Services

Brandon was punctual, polite, cooperative, and careful. He answered questions and explained his work. He wore his booties and his gloves, and he cleaned up after he did his work. He offered 'extras,' but he was not pushy. He accepted my choices and decisions.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.76-111.9675

Great Seevice




Review of Hobaica Services

Brandon was great

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.8375-111.9775

Excellent service.




Review of Hobaica Services

Harold Nixon has been our regular service representative and we are very pleased with how he conducts himself. He is well versed in our systems and always has good advise.

Cave CreekAZ85331 33.75-111.9625

Grayson  V.

Grayson V.

2nd complimentary opinion

Near N 48th Ct, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Grayson  V.

Grayson V.

TCC Gold Maintenance

Near N 51st St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Binh T.

Binh T.

AC repair

Near E Pullman Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Ivan P.

Ivan P.

Air conditioning

Near E Dale Ln, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Scott K.

Scott K.

Tcc silver summer maintenance

Near E Dale Ln, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Scott K.

Scott K.

Tcc silver maintenance

Near E Roy Rogers Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Scott K.

Scott K.

Tcc silver summer maintenance

Near E Casey Ln, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Travis V.

Travis V.

Installed t&p, water heater under warranty, and diverter button

Near E Desert Hills Dr, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Ian F.

Ian F.

HVAC Service and Furnace Repair

Near E Molly Ln, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - HVAC Service and Furnace Repair
Thomas .

Thomas .

4) Please sched a warranty call for a tech to perform the following Disconnect receptacle in closet and install 2x4 blank cover plate over J box. When we converted power to wine A/H, this recept was on same circuit and it was also converted to 230 volt. Cust is g

Near N School House Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - 4)
 
Please sched a warranty call for a tech to perform the following
 
Disconnect receptacle in closet and install 2x4 blank cover plate over J box.
 
When we converted power to wine A/H, this recept was on same circuit and it was also converted to 230 volt.
 
Cust is g
Travis V.

Travis V.

Maintenance on 2 split furnace systems

Near E Roy Rogers Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Travis V.

Travis V.

Maintenance on 2 split furnaces

Near E Pullman Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Maintenance on 2 split furnaces
Angel .

Angel .

New ac

Near E Palo Brea Ln, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Thomas .

Thomas .

Wind system repair, replace compressor and refrigerator

Near E Las Piedras Way, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Wind system repair, replace compressor and refrigerator
Ivan P.

Ivan P.

Split Daikin

Near N 68th St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Simon P.

Simon P.

Hobaica-Simon

Near N 43rd St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Jorge V.

Jorge V.

New dikian fit split system

Near N 72nd St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Simon P.

Simon P.

Hobaica-Simon

Near E Juana Ct, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Ethan C.

Ethan C.

Bby

Near N Tatum Blvd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Brandon L.

Brandon L.

Replacing water heater

Near E Canyon Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Replacing water heater
Brandon L.

Brandon L.

Replacing water heater

Near E Canyon Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Replacing water heater
Brandon L.

Brandon L.

Replacing water heater

Near E Canyon Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Replacing water heater
Terrill J.

Terrill J.

Drain

Near N Arroyo Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Amer K.

Amer K.

Review for Amer

Near N 74th St, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Cave Creek, AZ - Review for Amer
Terrill J.

Terrill J.

Shut off valve

Near E Dynamite Blvd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Free Giveaways That You'll Lika!

Promo American Flag Pin
App Apple
Promo Bag
Promo Hobaica Plungers
Promo Water Leak Alarm
Person Checking Temperature Of Cooking Chicken With Digital Thermometer
Promo Wine Bottle Thermometer

We Have Our Own App! Download The Hobaica App Now:

App Google Play App Apple